play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wasn’t told the defaults

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tell customers the defaults too

    Reply from AMG Car Sales Ltd on 07/08/21

    Hello Jeremiah, we are sorry to hear that after weeks from collecting your Citroen Picasso its has developed an issue. We would of preferred it if you had notified us of these defaults so that we could have had them rectified. We will have our aftercare department give you a call help with your concerns. Kind regards


  • 5

    Good service and very professional

    By nick mcdougall on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very friendly and informative the salesman paul had excellent knowledge of different vehicles was happy to answer questions on the vehicles that we purchased


  • 5

    Paul.

    By leighton adamson on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thought the service was spot on, Paul was excellent wasn’t too full on but also was very honest which I appreciate. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Very knowledgeable Paul was a delight to work with easy handover of the vehicle


  • 5

    Very helpful, nothing was a problem.

    By lee stavers on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul and the team. Helped sort paperwork for private plate without hesitation. Would definitely recommend 👍🏻


  • 5

    Awesome

    By louise kerruish on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMG were kind and courteous, with a fast and friendly service, I can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By claire chapman on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Honest service. Great car at a great price. Just wish all car sales places were this good. Paul is a massive asset to the company. Well done 👏


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, so easy to buy the car I wanted


  • 5

    Fab customer service

    By kirsty roberts on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and helpful customer service, all the hard work done for us including sorting our road tax . Vehicle service and MOT Paul was great even sending us a run around video of the car before we came to view. And following up a few days after purchase to make sure everything was as it should be. Which it was. Will deffo return for our next car. Thank you Paul and AMG staff


  • 5

    Rav4 2.2 d4d

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful dealer. We miscounted our money and was £40 over.the dealer and Natalie brought this to our attention.I will definitely use again . Thank you Natalie excellent service