play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finally a positive buying experience

    By stefan H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gave it a week before leaving a review to be sure :) but found myself a lovely Audi A5 from AMG Car sales, vehicle is fantastic and was processed perfectly, full MOT and service was provided upon purchase. Would recommend to anyone visiting


  • 5

    Seem like a solid dealership

    By peter A on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t try and sell me anything funny, really straight forward, keen to show any chips in the paintwork really just a pleasure to buy off, only criticism is they said they would make sure there’s a fair bit of fuel in the tank To get me home, they forgot it but when I spoke to the sales man he happily gave me £20 off the price to cover it


  • 5

    Excellent, would buy from here again.

    By jane M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought car for daughter , great service , very polite. Car is in excellent condition which was enhanced by the full valet and service the garage gave it prior to collection. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    My new car wonderful great choice of cars in stock

    By maira J on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales men wher great really helpful, I love my new car excellent value and customer service


  • 5

    Bought a RCZ

    By anthony Q on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Class service. Nothing was a problem. Discount if your a NHS worker which is fantastic of them. I will definitely use this company again for sure.


  • 5

    4 x 4 Nissan Qashqai

    By WENDY L on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owners and car sales man Scott of AMG Car Sales Ltd were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We found that we were able to look around the show room without pressure. Car was ready for me to collect when arranged, with free warranty, one years MOT, car was lovely valeted and it was nice the car had been filled with diesel. Would highly recommend this car sales


  • 5

    Fast and customer focused experience.

    By alex G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was fantastic at his job. We viewed the car and test drove it on a Sunday morning and decided to buy it. He worked out the best prices for a deposit on finance, was very accommodating, great customer service skills. The car had to go in for its MOT (needed some new tyres on) and needed a bit of paint on a little scratch from a stone-chip on the bonnet. Scott said the latest it’d be done by is Friday. The car was sorted out by Tuesday mid day and ready for collection. Collected it on a Thursday, it comes with 6 months warranty so we’ll see if any issues arise.


  • 5

    car sales

    By lee K on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sidney E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. The car was in great condition and the buying was conducted without stress


  • 5

    10 out of 5 Stars

    By Deborah w on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a short list of 3 cars that I was interested in purchasing, and noticed that AMG Car Sales had all these vehicles for sale. I was shown around these vehicles from Paul who was very Professional and knowledgeable. I was allowed plenty of time to look round and drive all 3 before I decided which one to buy. I would highly recommend AMG Car Sales as Paul and all the team made this purchase a very memorable one ! Thanks so much Deb