play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car sales

    By lee K on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sidney E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. The car was in great condition and the buying was conducted without stress


  • 5

    Friendly service couldn't of asked for more.

    By john B on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage with loads of stock.very friendly and helpful.Bought an A4 for a great price.Called friday payed a deposit it was ready on Monday gleaming clean with fresh MOT,12 months warranty,and free break down cover for peace of mind,couldn't of asked for more..thanks.


  • 5

    Will not be back

    By Carley D on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car itself we bought is fab and sales guy was super helpful. However, check they have documents for the car. I was uncomfortable with the underhanded tactic of waiting until we had paid for the car to be told there was no V5 and then we have to pay an additional £25 to apply for that with them not having it. I didn't check as I thought a garage would have the 'norms' in order. Had they of just given the V5 new owner slip there would be no cost to us so unsure why they put the burden of that cost on a customer and in the way it was, which was quite sly in my opinion. Not to mention put us in a position we are not able to tax it until a post office opens so causing issues with legalities of the journey home. Also prepare to get your own mot/check as the car had a significantly cracked plate which was supposed to be replaced and wasn't yet passed the MOT when that should have been a fail. They did give the cost of the plate but I will need to get the car checked for piece of mind.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Michael C on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Seat Leon off the website without viewing the car. Sent the transport company in to collect it. When it arrived it was exactly how it was described and an excellent car. The salesman was excellent and very helpful


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shane S on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice, quick and simple transaction. First time buying (Plus I was on my own) and I felt comfortable and looked after.


  • 5

    Be Careful.

    By Paul D on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly until theirs an issue. Make sure that the millage that is written in the contract matches the mileage on the car. And the warranty is correct and not half of what you were told when you look at the contract.

    Reply from AMG Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/19

    Which car it was incorrect mileage..?


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo titanium x

    By Michael G on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a viewing and drive of Ford Mondeo titanium X , good test drive and paperwork was ready . Seller provided a full years MoT . 7 months later , not a problem , still purring away


  • 5

    Customer service was great

    By Adam W on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service and friendly staff. The process of buying a car was straight forward


  • 5

    Good communications and services

    By Khalid M on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff, great choice whatever your budget and good value. Would recommend and would definitely use them again in the future