play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, would buy from here again.

    By jane M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought car for daughter , great service , very polite. Car is in excellent condition which was enhanced by the full valet and service the garage gave it prior to collection. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    My new car wonderful great choice of cars in stock

    By maira J on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales men wher great really helpful, I love my new car excellent value and customer service


  • 5

    Bought a RCZ

    By anthony Q on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Class service. Nothing was a problem. Discount if your a NHS worker which is fantastic of them. I will definitely use this company again for sure.


  • 5

    4 x 4 Nissan Qashqai

    By WENDY L on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owners and car sales man Scott of AMG Car Sales Ltd were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We found that we were able to look around the show room without pressure. Car was ready for me to collect when arranged, with free warranty, one years MOT, car was lovely valeted and it was nice the car had been filled with diesel. Would highly recommend this car sales


  • 5

    Fast and customer focused experience.

    By alex G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was fantastic at his job. We viewed the car and test drove it on a Sunday morning and decided to buy it. He worked out the best prices for a deposit on finance, was very accommodating, great customer service skills. The car had to go in for its MOT (needed some new tyres on) and needed a bit of paint on a little scratch from a stone-chip on the bonnet. Scott said the latest it’d be done by is Friday. The car was sorted out by Tuesday mid day and ready for collection. Collected it on a Thursday, it comes with 6 months warranty so we’ll see if any issues arise.


  • 5

    car sales

    By lee K on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sidney E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. The car was in great condition and the buying was conducted without stress


  • 5

    Friendly service couldn't of asked for more.

    By john B on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage with loads of stock.very friendly and helpful.Bought an A4 for a great price.Called friday payed a deposit it was ready on Monday gleaming clean with fresh MOT,12 months warranty,and free break down cover for peace of mind,couldn't of asked for more..thanks.


  • 5

    Will not be back

    By Carley D on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car itself we bought is fab and sales guy was super helpful. However, check they have documents for the car. I was uncomfortable with the underhanded tactic of waiting until we had paid for the car to be told there was no V5 and then we have to pay an additional £25 to apply for that with them not having it. I didn't check as I thought a garage would have the 'norms' in order. Had they of just given the V5 new owner slip there would be no cost to us so unsure why they put the burden of that cost on a customer and in the way it was, which was quite sly in my opinion. Not to mention put us in a position we are not able to tax it until a post office opens so causing issues with legalities of the journey home. Also prepare to get your own mot/check as the car had a significantly cracked plate which was supposed to be replaced and wasn't yet passed the MOT when that should have been a fail. They did give the cost of the plate but I will need to get the car checked for piece of mind.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Michael C on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Seat Leon off the website without viewing the car. Sent the transport company in to collect it. When it arrived it was exactly how it was described and an excellent car. The salesman was excellent and very helpful