play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car sales

    By lee K on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sidney E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. The car was in great condition and the buying was conducted without stress


  • 5

    Be Careful.

    By Paul D on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly until theirs an issue. Make sure that the millage that is written in the contract matches the mileage on the car. And the warranty is correct and not half of what you were told when you look at the contract.

    Reply from AMG Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/19

    Which car it was incorrect mileage..?


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo titanium x

    By Michael G on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a viewing and drive of Ford Mondeo titanium X , good test drive and paperwork was ready . Seller provided a full years MoT . 7 months later , not a problem , still purring away


  • 5

    Customer service was great

    By Adam W on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service and friendly staff. The process of buying a car was straight forward


  • 5

    Good communications and services

    By Khalid M on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff, great choice whatever your budget and good value. Would recommend and would definitely use them again in the future


  • 5

    Company you can trust

    By Bushra S on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I received a very very good customer service when purchasing my car from them on finance and will use amg car sales company again in the near future. The salesman was helpful and communicated well throughout the entire process.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tamara M on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Staff were friendly. Good discount on the car that I bought from them.


  • 5

    Dealer unprofessional and lenders will not approve

    By Craig B on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Be very careful when buying a car from this dealer - use a approved car lender company. Test drive organised, but when I turned up they just turned on the engine and opened the bonnet to show the engine running. I paid deposit on the car, but had to withdraw, as the lender found issues with this dealer history on company house website - don't accept their own finance or pay in full. When I requested my deposit back I was told it was non-refundable and said they had already done a service and MOT, strange to hear this, as I had not bought the car yet.