play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth the trip.

    By John Breidenbach on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professionals in an industry that doesn't always offer this level of service. Great communication from Paul and Alex and the vehicle is as described. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top Dealership!!!

    By Mark Powell on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable staff! Not just walk in buy a car and leave. Made to feel very welcome by their friendly personalities. All in all I had a great experience buying from this dealership full of great cars!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Lewis Appleton on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought and excellent Ford Fiesta from this dealership, and couldn’t be happier with my experience of buying here. Excellent customer service and communication, and an excellent car, trust this place 100%.


  • 5

    By Adele Softley on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked my new car up this morning. Very pleased with the amazing customer service I received from the start. Very fast and easy process. The car is amazing 😁 definately recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very friendly staff knowledgeble &helpful

    By Robert Bentham on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service from them all thank you very much .

    By Nikki hanlon on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend anyone buying there car from amg car sales they are very polite very friendly and very helpful and not pushy at all and they delivered my car to my door for me and we live in Middlesbrough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault them service was verry verry good helpful knowledgeable and friendly


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone especially first time buyers of a vehicle:

    By Georgina on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really professional, polite and friendly manner with all staff. Very patient and helpful when sorting finance for vehicle and really informative explaining all I needed really clearly and concisely. I would recommend to anyone who maybe a first time buyer of a vehicle or just passed their test looking to purchase a vehicle or get one with finance! Feel they are trusted and know their stuff! They wanted the best for me and made sure that I got the best deal possible! The team including Paul were really helpful and supportive during the process!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Molly Hughes on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car buying experience was very easy and swift , no complications and drove away in my brand new car only a week after viewing it ! Paul was very helpful throughout the whole process, would recommend this garage and they have a wide range of excellent vehicles.


  • 5

    Great Company.

    By Ken Carney on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    first class service nothing is to much trouble, highly recommend them if you are looking for a new car . 👍


‹ Prev Next ›