play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By shanice D on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help when buying a new car! Very welcoming and gave great advice


  • 5

    Part EXcellentCHANGE

    By jack K on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner have recently bought a 61 plate Polo from AMG. We first viewed our car online and decided to call the garage to arrange a viewing. From our first meeting with the owner of the garage we were made to feel very welcome and at ease, despite having to socially distance on site (they had all of the necessary protocols in place). We were most impressed by the warranties package that came with our purchase, it covers 6 months worth of faults, they also MOT'd the vehicle before we went back to collect it and if it had any advisories they were also fixed. To top it all off we also got a years cover with the AA. The payment process was effortless and all paperwork (V5C) log books were filled out for us and switched over online by the sales men, we part exchanged our car for a fair price as well. Overall we had a great experience and we would definitely recommend AMG to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By luke M on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Process made incredibly easy by informative and pleasant staff. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By JAMES M on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, they have a good selection of cars for all needs, had exactly what I required and all information i needed to make my decision. Would recommend a visit if you need a good quality second hand vehicle 😁😁😁😁

    Reply from AMG Car Sales Ltd on 24/08/20

    Hi James, thanks for your purchase we hope we see you again in future.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Tamara A on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Good communications between the staff and customer s.


  • 5

    Sound experience

    By nigel O on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sound experience helpful in setting up tax etc patients throughout


  • 5

    Great service

    By emma B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, fast and friendly service, I received from this small car sales garage.


  • 5

    Great car and service .

    By elaine D on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had seen the car via auto trader but viewed the car on site by appointment, the seller was genuine and helpful . He was very knowledgeable about the car and nothing was to much trouble . Excellent service all round .


  • 5

    Finally a positive buying experience

    By stefan H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gave it a week before leaving a review to be sure :) but found myself a lovely Audi A5 from AMG Car sales, vehicle is fantastic and was processed perfectly, full MOT and service was provided upon purchase. Would recommend to anyone visiting


  • 5

    Seem like a solid dealership

    By peter A on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t try and sell me anything funny, really straight forward, keen to show any chips in the paintwork really just a pleasure to buy off, only criticism is they said they would make sure there’s a fair bit of fuel in the tank To get me home, they forgot it but when I spoke to the sales man he happily gave me £20 off the price to cover it


‹ Prev Next ›