play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMG Car Sales Ltd

At AMG Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMG Car Sales Ltd

AMG Car Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car wonderful great choice of cars in stock

    By maira J on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales men wher great really helpful, I love my new car excellent value and customer service


  • 5

    Bought a RCZ

    By anthony Q on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Class service. Nothing was a problem. Discount if your a NHS worker which is fantastic of them. I will definitely use this company again for sure.


  • 5

    4 x 4 Nissan Qashqai

    By WENDY L on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owners and car sales man Scott of AMG Car Sales Ltd were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We found that we were able to look around the show room without pressure. Car was ready for me to collect when arranged, with free warranty, one years MOT, car was lovely valeted and it was nice the car had been filled with diesel. Would highly recommend this car sales


  • 5

    Fast and customer focused experience.

    By alex G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was fantastic at his job. We viewed the car and test drove it on a Sunday morning and decided to buy it. He worked out the best prices for a deposit on finance, was very accommodating, great customer service skills. The car had to go in for its MOT (needed some new tyres on) and needed a bit of paint on a little scratch from a stone-chip on the bonnet. Scott said the latest it’d be done by is Friday. The car was sorted out by Tuesday mid day and ready for collection. Collected it on a Thursday, it comes with 6 months warranty so we’ll see if any issues arise.


  • 5

    car sales

    By lee K on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sidney E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. The car was in great condition and the buying was conducted without stress


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Michael C on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Seat Leon off the website without viewing the car. Sent the transport company in to collect it. When it arrived it was exactly how it was described and an excellent car. The salesman was excellent and very helpful


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shane S on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice, quick and simple transaction. First time buying (Plus I was on my own) and I felt comfortable and looked after.


  • 5

    Be Careful.

    By Paul D on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly until theirs an issue. Make sure that the millage that is written in the contract matches the mileage on the car. And the warranty is correct and not half of what you were told when you look at the contract.

    Reply from AMG Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/19

    Which car it was incorrect mileage..?


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo titanium x

    By Michael G on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a viewing and drive of Ford Mondeo titanium X , good test drive and paperwork was ready . Seller provided a full years MoT . 7 months later , not a problem , still purring away


‹ Prev Next ›